As the years pass by . . .

Summertime always evokes nostalgic feelings inside of me. It also reminds me that the year is half over and, before I realize it, another year will roll around. IMG_0005

This picture was taken six years ago. It reminds me that the river will keep on running and time will keep on turning. I’m remembering the past by collecting old photos and incorporating them into a scrapbook that will serve as a reminder of happy memories for when I need a pick me up.

Author: thebritesiteoflife

Stage 4 Breast Cancer Survivor and Eternal Optimist

1 thought on “As the years pass by . . .”

Leave a Reply

